top of page

 board of trustees

Celniker Kevin IND-7 Hi Res_1.jpg
Brandi Haynes headshot.jpeg
Headshot - Nicole Wodka-Cook.png
Zach Melas.jpg

Kevin Celniker, Board Treasurer

Senior Vice President & Commercial Real Estate Director, Evans Bank

Chris Ciechoski

Director of Innovation & Technology, The Park School of Buffalo

Bobbie Finocchio 

Vice President for Education Excellence, Nardin Academy

Darnell Haywood, Board Secretary

Regional Community Responsibility Officer, BankOnBuffalo


Brandi Haynes, Board Vice Chair    

Vice President, Adult Services Division,

Community Action Organization of WNY 


Derrick Parson 

Executive Director, Exchange at Beverly Gray 

Founder & CEO, GrabALatte, Inc.

Adriana Viverette

Digital Communications Manager at Buffalo Niagara Medical Campus 

Audio Architect at Townsquare Media, Power 93.7 WBLK



Nicole Wodka-Cook

Business Director, Moog

Elisha Tomasello, Board Chair

President, HR Buffalo 


Jennifer Zorn   

Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Evans Bank

Rebecca Izzo

Career Law Clerk, U.S. District Court for the Western District of New York

Aaron Bennett

Buffalo Police Officer, C District

Zach Melas

Vice President of Corporate Services, Ciminelli Real Estate 

bottom of page