meet our teachers

kindergarten

125.jpg

Mrs. Gretchen Kraak

gkraak@persistenceprep.org

 

112.jpg

Ms. Elizabeth Giovino

egiovino@persistenceprep.org

133.jpg

Mrs. Tracey Thomas

tthomas@persistenceprep.org

114.jpg

Ms.Carrie Godwin

cgodwin@persistenceprep.org

 

1st grade

ERIN.jpg

Ms. Erin White

ewhite@persistenceprep.org

Ms. Nina Schaefer

nschaefer@persistenceprep.org

130.jpg

2nd grade

118.jpg

Ms. Clarissa Hanson

chanson@persistenceprep.org

128.jpg

Mr. Andrew Niederhauser

aniederhauser@persistenceprep.org

109.jpg

Mrs.Sonya Ford

sjohnson@persistenceprep.org

 

105.jpg

Mrs. Andrea Cox

acox@persistenceprep.org

123.jpg

Mrs.Ashley Kean

akean@persistenceprep.org

 

Ms.Taylor Giannantonio

tgiannantonio@persistenceprep.org

111.jpg

3rd grade

126.jpg

Ms. Taylor Miller

tmiller@persistenceprep.org

Ms. Madelina Aronica

maronica@persistenceprep.org

101.jpg

Ms. Kasey Poloncarz

kpoloncarz@persistenceprep.org

129.jpg
137.jpg
113.jpg

Mr. Mike Zeiser

mzeiser@persistenceprep.org

Mrs. Kimberly Glaser

kglaser@persistenceprep.org


 

4th grade

Ms. Brianna Ware

bware@persistenceprep.org

Brianna Ware.jpg

enrichment

124.jpg

Ms. Amanda Kellner

akellner@persistenceprep.org

 Dance 

 

Ms. Amanda Doster

adoster@persistenceprep.org

STEAM

 

108.jpg

Mr. Matthew Birt

mbirt@persistenceprep.org

Physical Education

 

102.jpg
120.jpg
107.jpg
Alexis Wright Reg.jpg

Mr. Nick DiPalma

ndipalma@persistenceprep.org

Ms. Danita Harris

dharris@persistenceprep.org

Mrs. Alexis Wright

awright@persistenceprep.org


 

RTI

Counselors

135.jpg

Mrs. Elizabeth Webster

ewebster@persistenceprep.org


 

103.jpg

Mr. Chaq Nettles

cnettles@persistenceprep.org

___

 

Operations

Ms.Allison Gunkler

agunkler@persistenceprep.org


 

116.jpg

support