meet our teachers

kindergarten

Ms.Emily Shapiro

eshapiro@persistenceprep.org

 

Blank-profile.png

Ms. Brooke Meyer

bmeyer@persistenceprep.org

Blank-profile.png
133.jpg

Mrs. Tracey Thomas

tthomas@persistenceprep.org

114.jpg

Ms.Carrie Godwin

cgodwin@persistenceprep.org

 

1st grade

Ms. Inaya Queeglay

iqueeglay@persistenceprep.org

Blank-profile.png

Ms. Nina Schaefer

nschaefer@persistenceprep.org

130.jpg

2nd grade

118.jpg

Ms. Clarissa Hanson

chanson@persistenceprep.org

Ms. Faith Blackburn

fblackburn@persistenceprep.org

Blank-profile.png

Mr. Andrew Niederhauser

aniederhauser@persistenceprep.org

105.jpg

Mrs. Andrea Cox

acox@persistenceprep.org

123.jpg

Mrs.Ashley Kean

akean@persistenceprep.org

 

Ms.Taylor Giannantonio

tgiannantonio@persistenceprep.org

111.jpg
128.jpg

3rd grade

126.jpg

Ms. Taylor Miller

tmiller@persistenceprep.org

Ms. Erin White

ewhitepersistenceprep.org

ERIN.jpg

Ms. Kasey Poloncarz

kpoloncarz@persistenceprep.org

129.jpg

Ms. Madelina Aronica

maronica@persistenceprep.org

101.jpg

Ms. Maddy Aronica

maronica@persistenceprep.org

113.jpg

Mrs. Kimberly Glaser

kglaser@persistenceprep.org


 

4th grade

104.jpg

Ms.Lindsey Chapple

lchapple@persistenceprep.org


 

Mr. Mike Zeiser

mzeiser@persistenceprep.org

5th grade

137.jpg
Blank-profile.png

Ms. Kristen Swann

mzeiser@persistenceprep.org

Blank-profile.png

Mrs. Sondra Montgomery

smontgomery@persistenceprep.org

enrichment

124.jpg

Ms. Amanda Kellner

akellner@persistenceprep.org

 Dance 

 

Ms. Anaya Butler

adoster@persistenceprep.org

STEAM

 

Blank-profile.png

Mr. Matthew Birt

mbirt@persistenceprep.org

Physical Education

 

102.jpg
Blank-profile.png

Ms. Melissa Reynolds

adoster@persistenceprep.org

ART

 

RTI

Ms. Brianna Ware

bware@persistenceprep.org

Brianna Ware.jpg
135.jpg

Mrs. Elizabeth Webster

ewebster@persistenceprep.org


 

125.jpg

Mrs. Gretchen Kraak

gkraak@persistenceprep.org


 

123.jpg

Mrs. Ashley Kean

akean@persistenceprep.org


 

120.jpg
107.jpg

Mr. Nick DiPalma

ndipalma@persistenceprep.org

Ms. Danita Harris

dharris@persistenceprep.org

103.jpg

Mr. Chaq Nettles

cnettles@persistenceprep.org

___

 

Operations

Ms.Allison Gunkler

agunkler@persistenceprep.org


 

116.jpg

support

counselors